Printed from ChabadTMR.com

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Va'etchanan ואתחנן
(Sent on Thu, Aug 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Devarim דברים + Tisha B'Av
(Sent on Thu, Aug 8 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Matot-Massei מטות-מסעי
(Sent on Thu, Aug 1 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Pinchas פנחס
(Sent on Thu, Jul 25 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Balak בלק
(Sent on Thu, Jul 18 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Chukat חקת
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Korach קרח & Gimmel Tammuz (Rebbe's Yahrzeit)
(Sent on Thu, Jul 4 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Shlach שלח
(Sent on Thu, Jun 27 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Behaalotcha בהעלותך
(Sent on Thu, Jun 20 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Naso נשא
(Sent on Thu, Jun 13 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Bamidbar במדבר + Shavuot
(Sent on Thu, Jun 6 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Bechukosai בחקתי
(Sent on Fri, May 31 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Behar בהר
(Sent on Thu, May 23 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Emor אמור + Lag B'omer BBQ Thursday
(Sent on Thu, May 16 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Kedoshim קדושים and Shabbaton schedule
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Acharei Mos אחרי מות
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Happy final days of passover, Schedule, Yizkor & Moshiach Meal
(Sent on Thu, Apr 25 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom and Chag Sameach! Happy Passover פסח
(Sent on Thu, Apr 18 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Metzora מצורה
(Sent on Thu, Apr 11 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Torah Reading: Tazria תזריע
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View